Staff

Leadership

Vicki Brooke

Vicki Brooke, M. Ed.

vbrooke@vcu.edu
Dir. of Training for VCU ACE, Dir. of Business Connections, & Dir. of RRTC on Employer Practices for Individuals with Disabilities
View Bio

Rachael Rounds

Rachael Rounds, M.S., CRC

roundsrs@vcu.edu
Business Connections Program Manager
View Bio

Staff

Sarah Austin

Sarah Austin

austins3@vcu.edu
Voc Rehab Counselor
View Bio

Amber Bennett

Amber Bennett

abennett4@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
View Bio

Kathy Dansey

Kathy Dansey

kdansey@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
View Bio

Tommy Dubois

Tommy Dubois

tadubois@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
View Bio

Maddy Dunivin

Maddy Dunivin

champouxmk@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
View Bio

Kristen Hamilton

Kristen Hamilton

hamiltonkm2@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
View Bio

Jennica Johansen

Jennica Johansen

johansenjg@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
View Bio

Zach Kardos

Zach Kardos

zakardos@vcu.edu
Voc Rehab Counselor
View Bio

April Lynch

April Lynch

lynchas@vcu.edu
Business Connections Lead Counselor
View Bio

Austin Miller

Austin Miller

millerag2@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
View Bio

Christi Monger

Christi Monger

crmonger@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
View Bio

Bethany Moog-Ayers

Bethany Moog-Ayers

ayersbk@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
View Bio

Andrew Russo

Andrew Russo

jarusso@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
View Bio

Zach Sneed

Zach Sneed

zbsneed@vcu.edu
Vocational Rehab Counselor
View Bio

Katie Thompson

Katie Thompson

kbthompson@vcu.edu
Research and Training Associate
View Bio