Leadership

Rachael Rounds

Rachael Rounds, M.S., CRC

roundsrs@vcu.edu
Business Connections Program Manager
View Bio

Staff

Sarah Austin

Sarah Austin

austins3@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Stephanie Barr

Stephanie Barr

barrsb@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Alissa Brooke

Alissa Brooke

admolinelli@vcu.edu
Director of Employment Research Training
View Bio

Kyra Bryan

Kyra Bryan

bryank3@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Brittany Craft

Brittany Craft

craftbl@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Gina Drummond

Gina Drummond

drummondyv@vcu.edu
Newport News Region Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Crystal Hence

Crystal Hence

cousercl@vcu.edu
Training & Technical Assistance Associate
View Bio

Charise Hill

Charise Hill

hillc7@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Savannah Jackson

Savannah Jackson

jacksons30@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Trylanda Jennings Roane

Trylanda Jennings Roane

jenningst3@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Hannah Lenhart

Hannah Lenhart

lenharthe@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Ashley Mark

Ashley Mark

markaj@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Mallary McEvoy

Mallary McEvoy

forbesmr@vcu.edu
Business Connections Lead Counselor
View Bio

Maria Medina

Maria Medina

medinams@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Austin Miller

Austin Miller

millerag2@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Sara Molyneaux

Sara Molyneaux

molyneauxsw@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Bethany Moog-Ayers

Bethany Moog-Ayers

ayersbk@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Nancy Paul

Nancy Paul

pauln@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Caitlynne Peters

Caitlynne Peters

petersci@vcu.edu
Newport News Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Benjamin Rooney

Benjamin Rooney

rooneybe@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Andrew Russo

Andrew Russo

jarusso@vcu.edu
Business Connections Lead Counselor
View Bio

Emily Sheehan

Emily Sheehan

sheehanek@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Katie Thompson

Katie Thompson

kbthompson@vcu.edu
Coordinator of Instructional Technology
View Bio

Grace Ward

Grace Ward

wardg@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio

Noah Whibley

Noah Whibley

whibleya@vcu.edu
Supported Employment Specialist
View Bio